Canvasser who rang from this so called company sold me the package over the phone it sounded good and resonable price .Promised for a fixed fee i would be on page 1 of google on the sponsored listings 24/7.After many complaints to customer services and there tech support team at dotcomchrome with rude responses i cancelled and would suggest people avoid this unprofessional company to this date there canvassers still phone saying there service is better now and will i try it again.Not on your life id rather throw my money out of the office door .I have since spoke to credit card comapny to get a refund due to evidence i have got against this so called company 129aa2d



  Comments (213)
1. Written by Edge Development Systems on March 13, 2012 from exeter, england, UK
Edge Development systems is a scam! 

Guys this company as changed names its not .com chrome anymore its edge development systems !! and the address is not the same as the website leads to believe also the phone number for the company is 0161 or if ur phonin from outside uk 0044161 2610880 dont be put off guys.
2. Written by LONDON on February 10, 2012 from -, -, IE
I have been trying to contact Edge Development for almost a month now and any email address i got from them that i mail to contact me my mail come back as a failed Delivery , VERY VERY SUSPECT!!! ZAK is missing and MIKE is now MISSING so ill just not bother untill they contact me now and They can do without money as im off to auz and my credit card here is cancelled so hope you have fun Edge ,, Edge has Dot Com Chrome written all over it !!!!!!!!!!!
3. Written by Eric on October 19, 2011 from lincoln, england, UK
Edge Development Systems another scam company ran by Jamie and Zac Leonard 

 

www.edgeppc.com or www.edgeds.eu
4. Written by Chrome is now Edge Development on October 14, 2011 from bath, england, UK
Dot com chrome or .com chrome are now Edge Development System in Manchester 

The Same SCAM !! DO NOT GIVE YOUR CREDIT CARD DETAILS 

THE SCAMS THEY ONCE DID SEVERAL YEARS BACK, THEY ARE DOING IT AGAIN 

DIFFERENT COMPANY NAME 

edgeppc.com 

edgeppc  

edge development systems scam 

edge development system ltd 

edge development manchester 

 

STAY AWAY
5. Written by Edge Development Sytems SCAM on October 14, 2011 from bath, england, UK
www.edgeppc.com 

edgeppc, edge pay per click, edge development systems manchester, edgeds.eu  

edge development manchester  

edge development systems ltd  

 

what ever you want to refer this company to, remember, Its all ran from the same DIRECTORS  

jamie mcdougall also known with London high Courts, £30,000 FINE by GOOGLE  

Zac Leonard, posted in the Daily Mirror for FRAUD AND SCAMS ACROSS THE UK  

 

edge development  

edge development systems 

edgeppc.com  

edgeppc  

edge development manchester 

 

ALL THESE SCAMS.. STAY AWAY  

type in dot com chrome, Jamies other business 

Type in .com chrome  

Type in ''edge development systems scam''  

 

SCAM SCAM SCAM
6. Written by Houzi on October 12, 2011 from taunton, england, UK
Further to my last, looks like they're hiding their company address and using the address of their accountants...Jamie McDougall obviously not as brave as some of his posts suggest...I hear they're operating out of Princes St or thereabouts
7. Written by Houzi on October 12, 2011 from taunton, england, UK
Dotcom Chrome is now called Dotcom Platinum (you see what they did there..clever eh?) and has nothing to do with Easy Media Marketing.  

 

Dotcom Platinum is run by the same guy, Jamie McDougall who got fined £30K by Google for being a ***. 

 

They are based at 657 Liverpool Rd, Irlam, Manchester M44 5XD
8. Written by easy media marketing on October 9, 2011 from london, england, UK
they are rebranding to easy media marketing, looks liek they are putting all their eggs in this basket, all their top sales people have been moved from chrome to easy media, ( 3rd floor, exachange, the triangle, manchester) they are calling all their clients and switching them from chrome to easy media marketing ( www.easymediamarketing.co.uk)looks like the bad press surrounding chrome got too much ! beware of easy media marketing! they claim to be google qualified and have a direct affilliation with google, this is all lies! dont believe them! easy media marketing is the same old chrome!
9. Written by ian higginson on October 5, 2011 from london, england, UK
Guys this company as changed names its not .com chrome anymore its edge development systems !! and the address is not the same as the website leads to believe also the phone number for the company is 0161 or if ur phonin from outside uk 0044161 2610880 dont be put off guys.
10. Written by Cian manning on September 30, 2011 from limerick, limerick, IE
Well put Richard , I just read Steves post and it looks like it was posted by a 9 year old pure immature something kids would say , God love him and the *** that employes this kind of person , The Employer must be very *** to actually pay a guy to represent his company like this to the whole world .. Well done Jamie is it a pre play school cresh your running or a business . You ripp off man , ill be taking a leaf from Richards book , Cancelling my card now from you . Cheers Richard , Your new frien Cian

Comments on Dot com chrome terrible customer service
• Keep the topic of messages relevant to the subject.

• Personal attacks will be deleted.

• No Links or Scripts.
Name:
Comment:



Code:* Code
I wish to be contacted by email regarding additional comments